RESEARCH TEAM MEMBERS

Clicking a name will lead you to the relevant individual homepage and publications

MEMBERS OF STAFF:

Teresa Fanego
PhD, Full Professor & Project Director
University of Santiago de Compostela
teresa.fanego@usc.es

María José López-Couso
PhD, Associate Professor (TU)
University of Santiago de Compostela
mjlopez.couso@usc.es

Belén Méndez-Naya
PhD, Associate Professor (TU)
University of Santiago de Compostela
belen.mendez@usc.es

Paloma Núñez-Pertejo
PhD, Associate Professor (TU)
University of Santiago de Compostela
pnunez.pertejo@usc.es

Carlos Prado-Alonso
PhD, Associate Professor (Contratado Doctor Interino)
University of Oviedo
pradocarlos@uniovi.es

Paula Rodríguez-Puente
PhD, Lecturer (Ayudante Doctora)
University of Oviedo
rodriguezppaula@uniovi.es

Zeltia Blanco-Suárez
PhD, Assistant Lecturer (Ayudante)
University of Cantabria
zeltia.blanco@unican.es

Mario Serrano-Losada
MA, Substitute Lecturer
University of Cantabria
mario.serrano@unican.es

RESEARCH ASSISTANT:

Lidia Gómez-García, MA
lidiagogar@gmail.com

 

 

 

phD cANDIDATES WITH GOVERNMENT FUNDING:

Noelia Castro-Chao
MA, FPU Researcher
noelia.castro.chao@rai.usc.es

Cristina Lastres-López
MA, FPU Researcher
cristina.lastres@usc.es

Daniela Pettersson-Traba
MA, SUG Researcher
daniela.pettersson@usc.es

Iván Tamaredo
MA, FPI Researcher
ivan.tamaredo@usc.es

phD STUDENTS:

Alba Iglesias-Vázquez
Alba Pérez-González
Raúl Río-Fernández
Iria-Gael Romay

AFFILIATED MEMBERS:

Cristina Blanco-García, MA
cristina.blanco3@rai.usc.es

Tamara Bouso, PhD
tamara.bouso@usc.es

Tania de Dios, MA, CRPIH Researcher
tania.dedios@rai.usc.es

FORMER MEMBERS:

Fátima Faya, Interim Associate Professor, UCLM
Lucía Loureiro-Porto
, Associate Professor, UIB
Iria Pastor-Gómez, Lecturer, CSHG
Javier Pérez-Guerra, Full Professor, UVigo
Paula Rodríguez-Abruñeiras, Lecturer, UValencia
Elena Seoane, Associate Professor, UVigo
Cristina Suárez-Gómez, Associate Professor, UIB
Nila Vázquez, Associate Professor, UMurcia

 

 

 
  Department of English and German | Facultad de Filología | Universidad de Santiago de Compostela | 15782 Santiago de Compostela, SPAIN
Web page designed by Juan Corral. Updated: 18 April 2018. © 2006 VLCG